Kamis, 10 Sya'ban 1439 / 26 April 2018

Kamis, 10 Sya'ban 1439 / 26 April 2018

HEADLINE

travelling-2

Makassar to popularize Rotterdam Fort through Culinary Night

Makassar Culinary Night to be held on Saturday.

TERKINI

Indeks +

Travelling 2

Komodo National Park bans fishermen entering diving sites

Diving sites are protected and preserved for diving tourism destinations.

at Monday, 23 April 2018, 17:27

Travelling 2

Laser night show to boost foreign tourist visit to Tanah Lot

Lasers night show highlight Tanah Lot's landscape at night.

at Sunday, 22 April 2018, 07:40

Travelling 2

Ciletuh officially declared as UNESCO Global Geopark

Rinjani geopark earns the same recognition as Ciletuh geopark by UNESCO.

at Monday, 16 April 2018, 16:27

Travelling 2

"Halo" phenomenon witnessed in Yogyakarta

Halo phenomenon observed at 10 a.m. in Yogyakarta.

at Tuesday, 10 April 2018, 20:35

Travelling 2

Tour guides disturbing Komodo Dragon to be blacklisted

The same policy will also be applied to tourist who disturb Komodo Dragon.

at Monday, 09 April 2018, 18:36

Travelling 2

"Celebrate the Sea" Festival to be held in Manado City

"Celebrate the Sea" Festival is the most influential event in the Asia Pacific.

at Thursday, 29 March 2018, 22:48

Travelling 2

West Nusa Tenggara continues to lure foreign tourists

West Nusa Tenggara targets four million tourists visit in 2019.

at Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 10:03

Travelling 2

"Kartini" film screened at UN headquarters

Kartini is screened during sidelines of UN's largest gathering on gender equality.

at Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 18:18

Travelling 2

Manado will be the next Bali: Jusuf Kalla

Jusuf Kalla says good atmosphere in Manado attracts tourists.

at Monday, 19 March 2018, 22:45

Travelling 2

Youth community creates internet-connected Ogoh-ogoh

A hydraulic tool and

at Friday, 16 March 2018, 14:00

Travelling 2

5 pillars game to be marketed in April

Peter Gould will introduce 5 Pillars game on Saturday, March 17, at Gramedia PIM.

at Thursday, 15 March 2018, 06:21

Travelling 2

Govt asks clarification from British diver Rich Horner

Rich Horner has been diving in Manta Point many times and never found rubbish before.

at Wednesday, 14 March 2018, 14:25

Travelling 2

Bali to go offline during Nyepi

FKUB Bali agrees to turn off internet on mobile phone during Nyepi.

at Tuesday, 13 March 2018, 20:58

Travelling 2

Bau Nyale Festival attracts tourist to Mandalika

Bau Nyale Festival is the legend of Lombok people.

at Wednesday, 07 March 2018, 21:05

VIDEO

Belum di Sidang, Berkas Pentolan Saracen Masih Diperiksa Kejaksaan

02:10

  • 10.30 Ini Pesan Umat Islam untuk Anies-Sandi
  • 06.70 Ciri Hamba yang Diberi Keberkahan